NE Limousin Association

NLA Members  
 

Amos Limousin
Jim & Kennetha Amos
Stapleton, NE
(h) 308-636-2446
(c) 308-636-8111
amoslimousin@yahoo.com

Behrends Family Limousin
Mark, Larry & Gwen Behrends
Wymore, NE
(h) 402-423-2809
(c) 402-890-3856
mgbehrends@outlook.com

Bordeaux Creek Land & Livestock
Leo, Crystal & Anabelle Vander May
P.O. Box 488
Chadron, NE 69337
308-430-8060
Crystal.VanderMay@hshawks.com

Boyer Limousin
Jay & Carol Boyer
15464 E State Hwy 8
Liberty, NE 68381-8012
(h) 402-696-4410
(c) 402-239-7361
boyerlimi@hotmail.com
www.jboyercattle.com

Bullis Creek Ranch
Rob & Brenda Brawner
Wood Lake, NE
(h) 402-967-3060
(c) 402-376-4465
bulliscreek@gpcom.net
www.bulliscreek.com

Bures Polled Limousin
Greg Bures
Geneva, NE
(c) 402-759-1109
gregbures@genevamail.com

Crazy Women Creek
Paul Bartsh
105 W. Park St.
Rushford, MN 55971
(c) (507) 259-1220

Diamond P Limousin
Randy, Josh & Justin Peterson
5859 H Rd
Nebraska City, NE 68410
402-209-0966

Steven Groth
34445 295th St.
Monroe, NE 68647
402-447-9995
402-750-8351

Hunt Limousin Ranch
Charles, Nancy & Dan Hunt
Oxford, NE
(h) 308-473-8521
Charles (c) 308-920-1120
Dan (c) 308-991-3373
huntlimo@huntlimousin.com
www.huntlimousin.com
DanHunt3595@gmail.com

JLX Limousin
Julie & Alexa Montagne
P.O. Box 791
Elk Point, SD 57025
(c) (605) 310-0791
julie_montagne@sanofi-aventis.com

Leishman Performance Limousin
Dr. Leon D. Leishman
Blair, NE
(c) 402-651-7211
(work) 402-426-3630
theleishmans@abbNebraska.com

Lonely Valley Seedstock
The Settje Family
Creston, NE
Chad: 402-910-5504
chad.settje@gmail.com
Dean: 402-649-2615
dsettje@settje.com
www.lonelyvalley.com

M & M Farms
Max, Marjean & Mitch Schultz
10688 724 Rd
Oxford, NE 68967
(c) (308) 991-2338
mitch_schultz@hotmail.com

Mill Road Cattle
Jeffrey Keyes
E2036 672nd Ave
Knapp, WI 54749
(715) 665-2605

 

Nolz Limousin
Tyler & Amanda Radke
24459 412th Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
(c) (605) 999-0919
AmandaRadke@live.com
www.NolzLimousin.com

Ochsner Limousin
Kevin & Julie Ochsner
Kersey, CO
(h) 970-351-6008
(c) 970-396-5525
KevinKOchsner@gmail.com
tenderleanbeef@hughes.net

Royal Beef Genetics
Wiley Fanta
21321 Hwy 29
Starbuck, MN 56381
320-288-6128

Sandhills Limousin
Mark & Marian Nutter
Thedford, NE
308-645-2514
MNutter@nebnet.net

Snowy Hill Cattle Farm &
KC Show Cattle
Lance & Erin Clason
Korynn & Kolbryn
Beaver City, NE
(h) 308-268-2008
(c) 308-962-7025
Erin: 308-962-6181
Korynn: 308-268-2008
Lance@snowyhillcattle.com
www.snowyhillcattle.com

Dean & Bev Summerbell
619 139th LN NW
Andover, MN 55304
(Dean) 612-963-3799
(Bev) 763-232-9302
bsummerb@ties2.net
www.heartlandlimousin.org

Timperley Cattle
Roger Timperley
Tekamah, NE
402-616-6736
TimperleyBeef@gmail.com

Wach Limousin
Loran & Nancy Wach
Wauneta, NE
(h) 308-394-5147
(c) 308-350-0143
lnwach@bwtelcom.net

Watts Limousin Ranch
Jim & Jamie Watts
Fairfield, NE
Jim: 402-462-0678
Jamie: 402-984-0177
wattscattle@yahoo.com

Jim & Nickie Weinman
Arnold, NE
308-848-2508

Wetovick Limousin
Ken & Karyn Wetovick
Fullerton, NE
(h) 308-536-2862
(c) 308-550-1649
kenwet@wildblue.net
www.WetovickPurebreds.com

WULF CATTLE
26406 470th Ave
Morris, MN 56267
320-392-5802
Casey Fanta
320-288-6128
Wulf@WulfCattle.com
www.wulfcattle.com
Wulf’s Sandy Ridge Ranch
89868 472nd Ave
Atkinson, NE 68713


Website designed, hosted and maintained by BarkingApple.com - Cedar Rapids, IA