NE Limousin Association

NLA Members  
 

Amos Limousin
Jim & Kennetha Amos
Stapleton, NE
(h) 308-636-2446
(c) 308-636-8111
amoslimousin@yahoo.com

Behrends Family Limousin
Mark, Larry & Gwen Behrends
Wymore, NE
(h) 402-423-2809
(c) 402-890-3856
mgbehrends@nttne.com

Boss Cattle Company
Kyle Boss
490 Rd 173
Chappell, NE  69129
308-641-3687
BossCattle@hotmail.com
www.BossCattle.com

Boyer Limousin
Jay & Carol Boyer
15464 E State Hwy 8
Liberty, NE  68381-8012
(h) 402-696-4410
(c) 402-239-7361
boyerlimi@hotmail.com
www.jboyercattle.com

Bullis Creek Ranch
Rob & Brenda Brawner
Wood Lake, NE
(h) 402-967-3060
(c) 402-376-4465
bulliscreek@gpcom.net
www.bulliscreek.com

Bruce & Ellen Burdick
5052 Rd 197
Lewellen, NE  69147
(h) 308-778-5543
(c) 308-778-6051
17ranch@scottsbluff.net
www.calfalleyandtub.com

Bures Polled Limousin
Greg Bures
Geneva, NE
(c) 402-759-1109
gregbures@genevamail.com

Crook Limousin
Mike Crook
Rising City, NE
(h) 402-367-4794
(c) 402-367-2799
ribeye072680@gmail.com

DBL, INC.
Dean Christensen
Fullerton, NE
(h) 308-536-2414
ccc@hamilton.net

Elkhorn Valley Limousin
Gerald & Cheryl Gustafson
West Point, NE
(h) 402-372-5596
(c) 402-380-8061
elkhornvalleylimousin@hotmail.com

Hunt Limousin Ranch
Charles, Nancy & Dan Hunt
Oxford, NE
(h) 308-473-8521
Charles (c) 308-920-1120
Dan (c) 308-991-3373
huntlimo@huntlimousin.com
www.huntlimousin.com
DanHunt3595@gmail.com

Kostal Family Livestock
Derek & Morgan Kostal
Wymore, NE
402-230-0119

Krause Limousin
Tim Krause
78580 Hwy 183
Mason City, NE  68855

Leishman Performance Limousin
Dr. Leon D. Leishman
Blair, NE
(c) 402-651-7211
(work) 402-426-3630
theleishmans@abbNebraska.com

Leonard Limousin
Mark Leonard
1362 Hwy 59
Holstein, IA  51025
Office: 712-368-2611
Home: 712-368-2356
www.leonardlimousin.com

Lonely Valley Seedstock
The Settje Family
Creston, NE
Chad: 402-910-5504
chad.settje@gmail.com
Dean: 402-649-2615
dsettje@settje.com
www.lonelyvalley.com

Miller Angus & Limousin
Phil, Pat, Landon & Luke Miller
Cody, NE
(h) 402-823-4182
(c) 402-389-0882
Landon (c) 402-389-0216
PMiller247@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ochsner Limousin
Kevin & Julie Ochsner
Kersey, CO
(h) 970-351-6008
(c) 970-396-5525
KevinKOchsner@gmail.com
tenderleanbeef@hughes.net
tenderleanbeef@skybeam.com

Probst Farms
Lyle & Jacque Probst
6828 W. Osage Rd.
Odell, NE  68415
(h) 402-766-4136
ljprobst@diodecom.net

 

Sandhills Limousin
Mark & Marian Nutter
Thedford, NE
308-645-2514
MNutter@nebnet.net

Snowy Hill Cattle Farm &
KC Show Cattle
Lance & Erin Clason
Korynn & Kolbryn
Beaver City, NE
(h) 308-268-2008
(c) 308-962-7025
Erin: 308-962-6181
Korynn: 308-268-2008
Lance@snowyhillcattle.com
www.snowyhillcattle.com

Straight Limousin
Jay & Lori Straight
Shane & Jordan Muxfeldt
Logan, IA
(h) 712-648-2180
Jay: 712-592-1350
Jordan: 712-592-0188
straightfarms@hotmail.com
www.straightlimousin.com

Summerbell Limousin
Dean & Bev Summerbell
East Bethel, MN
(h) 612-963-3799
(c) 763-434-2891
bsummerb@ties2.net
www.heartlandlimousin.org

Jared & Kylie Sweeter
Newman Grove, NE
605-957-5251
JSweeter@Frontier.com

Timperley Cattle
Roger Timperley
Tekamah, NE
402-616-6736
TimperleyBeef@gmail.com

Vorthmann Limousin
Roger, Ann & Deb Vorthmann
Treynor, IA
Roger 402-981-1621
Ann 402-981-1093
Deb 402-515-7714
Ann-Roger@CattlePlanet.com
www.VorthmannLimousin.com

Wach Limousin
Loran & Nancy Wach
Wauneta, NE
(h) 308-394-5147
(c) 308-350-0143
lnwach@bwtelcom.net

Watts Limousin Ranch
Jim & Jamie Watts
Fairfield, NE
Jim: 402-462-0678
Jamie: 402-984-0177
wattscattle@yahoo.com

Jim Weinman
Arnold, NE
308-848-2508

Wetovick Limousin
Ken & Karyn Wetovick
Fullerton, NE
(h) 308-536-2862
(c) 308-550-1649
kenwet@wildblue.net
www.WetovickPurebreds.com

WULF CATTLE
26406 470th Ave
Morris, MN  56267
320-392-5802
Casey Fanta
320-288-6128
Wulf@WulfCattle.com
www.wulfcattle.com
Wulf’s Sandy Ridge Ranch
89868 472nd Ave
Atkinson, NE  68713

 


Website designed, hosted and maintained by BarkingApple.com - Cedar Rapids, IA